OUR

PRINCIPLES

line

 

Approach-4

Geran & Partners consultancy takes a responsible approach to building and strengthening the corporate image of our clients. We strive to ensure that our customers are fully informed about the possible benefits and risks posed by these or other initiatives in the field of communications. We are guided by the following principles in our work: transparency, respect, a commitment to continuous development and responsibility.

 

1-slash
 
TRANSPARENCY

 

Geran & Partners builds relationship with its clients, partners, and contractors on the basis of transparency and compliance with existing legislation in Russia and other involved countries.

 

3-slash
 
RESPECT

 

Geran & Partners respects the cultural , norms, standards, and legal requirements of the countries where its partners practice. We attach great importance to the local culture and we believe that this knowledge allows us to achieve better results in the international market.

 

 

2-slash 
CONTINIOUS
DEVELOPMENT

 

Being involved in the global business community Geran & Partners’ focus is on continuous improvement and the application of the latest technologies and developments in the field of external communication.

 

 

4-slash
 
RESPONSIBILITY

 

We realize that any misleading or false information may harm the image of a client. Geran & Partners employs a responsible approach to the provision of information to third parties, and we warn our clients about any possible risks.

 

page-next


page-previous

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION 

line

 

 

We specialize in green PR and treat the environment with respect in our daily operations.

 

The development of our business is associated with increased responsibility in environmental protection. By specializing in, but not limiting ourselves to environmental PR, Geran & Partners respects the environment in our daily lives and work. We use energy-saving equipment and FCS certified paper, for our own needs and the needs of our clients, and are committed to public transportation and the use of environmentally friendly materials in the design of our workplace.

 

 

 

 

Approach-8

 

page-next


page-previous

CSR

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY 

line

 

 

Consulting practice Geran & Partners is guided by corporate social responsibility principles in the following areas:

 

proekty-li

Attractive working conditions and friendly environment for our employees' development


 

proekty-li

Compliance with existing legislation


 

 

proekty-li

High quality services provided

 

 

proekty-li

Careful usage of natural resources in our daily operations


   

proekty-li

Cultural life involvement in the countries of our presence

Approach-kso

 

page-next


page-previous

WE DON'T PROVIDE NEGATIVE PR SERVICES 

line

 

 

 

0

The work of Geran & Partners is aimed solely at the positive images of our clients. We do not provide negative PR services.

НАШИ

ПРИНЦИПЫ

line

 

Approach-4

Консалтинговая практика «Герань и Партнеры» ответственно подходит к вопросам формирования и укрепления корпоративного имиджа клиентов. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши клиенты обладали полной информацией о возможных преимуществах и рисках, которые несут те или иные инициативы в сфере коммуникаций. Мы руководствуемся следующими принципами в нашей работе: открытость, уважение, стремление к постоянном развитию и ответственность.

 

1-slash
 
ОТКРЫТОСТЬ

 

«Герань и Партнеры» строит отношения со своими клиентами, партнерами, контрагентами на основе открытости и соблюдения норм существующего законодательства в России и других странах присутствия.

 

3-slash
 
УВАЖЕНИЕ

 

«Герань и Партнеры» с уважением относится к культурным особенностям, нормам и требованиям законодательства в странах присутствия партнеров консалтинговой практики. Мы придаем большое значение вопросам приверженности специфики тех или иных стран и считаем, что знание этой специфики, позволит добиться более существенных результатов на международном рынке.

 

 

2-slashСТРЕМЛЕНИЕ К
ПОСТОЯННОМУ
РАЗВИТИЮ

 

Будучи вовлеченными в глобальное деловое сообщество в сфере внешних коммуникаций «Герань и Партнеры» нацелены на постоянное совершенствование и применение самых современных технологий и достижений в сфере внешних коммуникаций.

 

 

4-slash
 
ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

 

Мы отдаем себе отчет в том, что любая недостоверная или неграмотно преподнесенная информация может повредить имиджу клиентов. «Герань и Партнеры» ответственно подходит к предоставлению информации третьим лицам и считает своим долгом предупреждать своих клиентов о возможных рисках.

 

page-next


page-previous

ОХРАНА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

line

 

 

Мы специализируемся на экологическом PR и бережно относимся к окружающей среде в нашей повседневной работе.

 

Развитие нашего бизнеса связано с повышением ответственности в сфере охраны окружающей среды. Специализируясь, помимо прочего, на экологическом PR, «Герань и Партнеры» бережно относится к окружающей среде в своей повседневной жизни и работе, используя энергосберегающее оборудование, бумагу, сертифицированную FCS для собственных нужд и нужд наших клиентов, мы стремимся к передвижению на общественном транспорте и использованию экологически чистых материалов в оформлении нашего офиса и рабочих мест наших сотрудников.

 

 

 

 

Approach-8

 

page-next


page-previous

КСО

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

line

 

 

Консалтинговая практика «Герань и Партнеры» придерживается принципов корпоративной социальной ответственности в следующих сферах:

 

proekty-li

Организация благоприятной среды для развития сотрудников консалтинговой практики и создания привлекательных условий труда

 

proekty-li

Соблюдение законодательства,
предоставление качественных профессиональных
услуг

 

proekty-li


Нанесение наименьшего вреда
окружающей среде

 

proekty-li

Вовлеченность в социальную и культурную жизнь стран присутствия консалтинговой практики и партнеров

Approach-kso

 

page-next


page-previous

МЫ НЕ ЗАНИМАЕМСЯ

ЧЕРНЫМ PR

line

 

 

 

0

Деятельность «Герань и Партнеры» направлена исключительно на созидание и формирование положительного имиджа компаний – клиентов. Наша консалтинговая практика категорически отвергает предложения по предоставлению услуг в области «черного» PR.